Skip Content

CSCS Board

CSCS Cards Limited owns and operates the CSCS Card scheme. CSCS Cards is a private company limited by shares, wholly owned by CSCS Ltd. CSCS Cards has a board of directors, each appointed by CSCS Ltd, reflective of the card scheme’s key stakeholders.

CSCS Directors

  • Sean Kearns – CSCS Ltd
  • Charlotte Brumpton-Childs – GMB Union
  • Garry Mortimer – CSCS Cards Ltd


  • Sean Kearns – CSCS Ltd